This Is Something You Did Not Know About Eva_Kissy

Eva_Kissy images from live cam show

Hi, I’m Eva_Kissy, a 48 Female from Estonia and I’m ready to play out your hottest fantasies.

Want to know more about Eva_Kissy?

I’m Average — 164 cm tall, 68 kg — with Red hair and Green eyes and a pair of delicious Normal boobs that you’d just love to squeeze.

And I speak perfect English. You’ll see…

What I’m into and offer in my Skype shows:

striptease, sex, dildo, mature, redhead, glasses, dancing, fitness, LUSH, LOVENSE, yoga, redhair, domi

Is there something in my menu that you’d like to explore with me 1:1?

How much you’d pay for a Skype show with Eva_Kissy?

$ 1 per minute.

What do the others say about me?

I’ve got a score of 5 out of 5 from 5 paying members.

Are you into Average Mature with a long list of kinks that offer intimate Regular shows right on Skype?

Then here I am: just Skype me and let’s make your hottest Straight White fantasies cum true!
This is how she describes herself
All, it’s a pleasure to have you in my room.
*My name Eva Kissi and I’m 47 years old. I live in Estonia. I enjoy communicating with people from other countries. Through communication through the site, I can learn about their culture, their tastes and their way of living.
Please tell us about yourself. *

*My life goals are to keep my health and learn English. To travel to new countries every year. To make friends. To “give” kindness and positive energy to people, despite the challenges in life. It’s something I enjoy. Positive thinking is the key to happiness. You can always reach me for advice and support if you feel down or lonely. I will also smile at you. You can talk to me about any topic, hear music, laugh, and share the little things in your life.
I enjoy reading, listening to music, playing sports and walking with my dog. My culinary skills are not my greatest skill, but I do consider myself to be an amateur at cooking. I enjoy cooking first and second courses, as well as salads, snacks, and other dishes. I enjoy learning about and cooking dishes from other cultures. My life is incomplete without morning tea, my toothbrush, hairbrush and telephone. I also need glasses, my favorite number 8 (which means infinity), which represents endurance, sobriety, and faith in the future. My hobbies include yoga, fitness, and aerobics. *